Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of krystal chihuahua

krystal chihuahua

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krystal chihuahua
"Stephanie was really efficient and super nice!! Thank you so much for everything!!"
Profile photo of Maria Nicolas

Maria Nicolas

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nicolas
"Todos unos profesionales muy buen equipo Recomendada 100% por ciento."
Profile photo of Angie

Angie

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie
"I want to thank Heidi Avelar & Jasmine Shevitt for helping me with getting insurance for my 2 cars. They made the process not even 10min. It’s quick and easy. Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Favian Flores

Favian Flores

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Favian Flores
"Really great experience on the phone with Stephanie she was very helpful if could go higher then a 5 out of 5 I would I would definitely recommend more people because the service was amazing. No complaints from me."
Profile photo of Leo

Leo

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo
"Recomiendo esta oficina por que tiene un personal muy capacitado en lo personal Ana me explico lo q cubre mi aseguranza quedo muy contento con el servicio"
Profile photo of Laura Ortega

Laura Ortega

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ortega
"Thank you Heidi, for helping me today getting information on adding a new car to my insurance. You made the process simple and convenient."
Profile photo of George Diaz

George Diaz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Diaz
"Customer service has been superb since the very beginning. Thank you Elisa for your recent help. Super friendly services at the most professional level."
Profile photo of Y. Marroquin

Y. Marroquin

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y. Marroquin
"Ana was extremely helpful and informative! Was very patient and would answer all of our questions in a timely matter. Life insurance can be very confusing but I felt no pressure at all. If you need anyone to help you in regards to anything Ana is the person to go to!"
Profile photo of Naria Marroquin

Naria Marroquin

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naria Marroquin
"Ana Rivera was very informative and helped me choose the right life insurance and is very friendly as well."
Profile photo of Daisy Castellanos

Daisy Castellanos

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Castellanos
"Thank you Heidi for always providing the best customer service , always very attentive and friendly ."
Profile photo of Xiomara Mendezj

Xiomara Mendezj

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Mendezj
"I was assisted by Stephanie, with the most professional and understanding matter explaining every subject of our coverage to our understanding and within our budget we were able to even get life insurance. Great Customer Service! Thank You Blessings!!"
Profile photo of BRENDA GONZALEZ

BRENDA GONZALEZ

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRENDA GONZALEZ
"Sandra was great at explaining coverages and process. She made obtaining insurance coverage easy and would recommend her to anyone looking for auto insurance"
Profile photo of soleil curiel

soleil curiel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by soleil curiel
"I have had and continue to have a very excellent service with Katia. I had many questions on quotes about a possible new car, details of coverage and always got answered quickly and definitely put my mind at ease with great customer service especially my work schedule is very difficult to communicate and work with me so well. I definitely recommend will definitely make you feel part of the family."
Profile photo of Jaayram _

Jaayram _

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaayram _
"absolutely greatest experience setting my insurance up with stephanie. She gave me the best possible deal. very very welcoming person. 1000% recommend asking for STEPHANIE."
Profile photo of Enrique Araoz

Enrique Araoz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Araoz
"very pleasant experience... from the moment I asked for a quote until I decided on an auto policy. I was assisted by Ms. Stephanie and she was very patient and detailed with the information."
Profile photo of Matthew D

Matthew D

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew D
"Very nice and genuine over the phone ! Very helpful and answered all my questions ! Definitely gonna stay with her ! Like a good neighbor, stephanie was there :)"
Profile photo of Josselyn Gonzalez

Josselyn Gonzalez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josselyn Gonzalez
"Very helpful and nice service."
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah
"Heidi, great as always, walked me through my policy and helped me add a new vehicle to it! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rob M

Rob M

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob M
"Stephanie was extremely helpful. I’m glad I came here for not only car insurance but life insurance. The staff here are really nice and friendly."
Profile photo of cristian oliveros

cristian oliveros

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cristian oliveros
"I totally recommend Elisa Chavez State Farm insurance they were really helpful! Great insurance prices as well! great customer service, super respectful and a very good insurance policy. I recommend this insurance to anyone who was thinking of purchasing !"
Profile photo of Edgar Abarca

Edgar Abarca

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Abarca
"Stephanie was very welcoming and easy to work with, she helped my family and I figure out how to manage our individual insurances. She reviewed everything towards the end and made sure we were all on the same page. She then followed up with me to set up the autopay to ensure my payment would be coming from my account, very pleased and very on point with her customer service."
Profile photo of Olivia Pinedo, LMFT

Olivia Pinedo, LMFT

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Pinedo, LMFT
"Excellent service, professional and great follow-up! Thank you Sandra B"
Profile photo of S FUENTES

S FUENTES

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S FUENTES
"Karina was amazing with all the information she provided me. I’ve been a customer for more than 20 years. I have always been treated with love and respect. This is a neighborhood business and we love the personal touch they offer. Thanks to Karina and the entire team at Elisa Chavez State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jose Serrano

Jose Serrano

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Serrano
"Always courteous and professional and quick to resolve any issues. Thank you! Ana Ortega. Shes the reason i have kept my business with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Kelly Urquieta

Kelly Urquieta

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Urquieta
"Great experience all around, friendly and welcoming customer service, very knowledgeable, and helpful in getting us the best deal possible 👍 thank you!"